Taconic Awards 2014: Winners and Photos!

Congratulations to all the winners!  It was a great evening all around.  Amazing food.  Plenty of laughs.  Greg Cohen managed to keep the lampshade off his head until the very end.  Alas, there are pictures.

Our winners:

  • Male Runner of the Year:  Tom Delaney
  • Female Runner of the Year:  Suzanne La Burt
  • Volunteer of the Year:  John Hallinan
  • Harry Neeson Award:  Eliot  Lee
  • Rookie of the year:  Christine Cunningham