Schedule

2019-20 Schedule

DateTimeRaceDistanceLocationRaceDirectorContact
2/9/2010:00 AMFreezer 5k5KFDR Park Yorktown HeightsGregg Schroko
2/23/2010:00 AMFreezer 5 Miler5MFDR Park Yorktown HeightsGregg Schroko
3/15/2010:00 AMSt. Patrick’s Day Races2M/10KFDR Park Yorktown HeightsDebbie Kenneydebken13@hotmail.com
Tom Mailetcmaile@aol.com
3/29/2010:00 AMMudders and Grunters5MFDR Park Yorktown HeightsNick Juboknj914@aol.com
4/25/208:00 AMSybil Ludington50KCarmelBob Sweeneysdfsweeney@hotmail.com
Ellen McCurtinellenmccurtin@gmail.com
5/10/209:00 AMMother’s Day5KFDR Park Yorktown HeightsMelissa Colebacmac1@gmail.com
TBA6:00 PMSummer Youth Track ProgramVariousSomers High SchoolRich Nashranashinc@aol.com
7/4/208:00 AMPutnam County Classic8MMahopac High SchoolEmmy Stockeremmystocker@gmail.com 203-313-4237 (cell)
7/8/206 PMBeer Mile1MFDR ParkGreg Diamondgd@runner.org
8/12/206 PMPredict Your Time-MEMBERS ONLY5K or lessFDR ParkGreg Diamondgd@runner.org
8/TBA/205:00 PMPeekskill Brewery Mile1MPeekskillGreg Diamondgd@runner.org
10/12/209:30 AMColumbus Day Kids Races400mDepew Park, Peekskill
12/12/2010:00 AMX-Country Relay4X3Blue Mountain, PeekskillSkip Hovdestaddhovdestad@verizon.net
12/13/2010:00 AMCouples Relay3X2Blue Mountain, PeekskillSteve Calidonna914-302-2465

Unique Times

There is no question these are unique times. As we continue to learn about the safest way to restart races and social events, we’re pausing opening registration for our winter races. As soon as we have some clarity, we’ll post updates here on our site, as well as twitter and facebook.

In the meantime, keep running! 

We’ll see you soon.