Congratulations to the Taconic Award Winners 2013

It’s a great club and each and every one of us makes a valuable contribution.  On Sunday night, a few of us were recognized by our peers as runners and as friends.  Congratulations to all!

  • Male Runner of the Year: Martin Fitzgerald
  • Female Runner of the year: Jane Lundy
  • Member of the year: Greg Cohen
  • Harry Nesson Award: Ted Pernicano
  • Volunteer of the year: Debbie Moccia
  • Most Improved runner: Fran Pisano
  • President’s Award:  Gregg Schroko